web-jaunt

Web-Jaunt will be a weekly rundown of  what captured our attention, fun and interesting info, and fabulous stuff we love across the web.

 

 

photo credit: Madewell

Love her style, don’t you? See what she’s up to here! I think I need a pop of orange lips for fall!

 

 

photo credit: beautyhabit.com

I can’t wait to try this product! It’s all about preserving your beauty!

 

 

photo credit: cafe’ makeup

More beauty tips to be had here.

 

 

photo credit: style.com

father + son=casely-hayford. Loving this father and son fashion duo! Check out their men’s collection here. And such an interesting family history
here
.

 

 

photo credit: buttons and bows

K is for Kinky!   I’m all about everything that inspires my love for my new look.   Black Girls Rock!

 

 

photo credit: refinery 29

Gotta share any and all burger info!  Refinery 29 has the best of L.A. here!

 

 

photo credit: honestly wtf

I’m all about rose water!    Definitely part of my daily beauty regimen.  DIY here!

 

 

photo credit: oh happy day

A cute D.I.Y for you guys preparing lunch for the littles in your life

 

 

photo credit: the house that lars built

This makes me want to have a party. Birthday, shower, wedding. Anything!

 

 

photo credit: southern living

We won’t forget to serve these treats either!

 

 

photo credit: serious eats

Until we get to have that fabulous party, I’ll settle for this sandwich this weekend.

 

 

Enjoy your weekend!

 

 

Chat ya’ later

The Ladybirds

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “web-jaunt

comments make us happy