Fall for Kids….

pops of color for the kids
boden usa

It’s back to school time and that means updating your child’s fall wardrobe! Summer inevitably means, growth spurt in my household, therefore the few things that I may have decided to covet from last fall are surely not in the plan for this one; so it’s off to back to school shop! When I was a kid I always looked forward to fall updates and getting new school outfits and SHOES! I’ve always loved my shoes! Nowadays, there is less for me and more for the littles in my life-which is equally enjoyable! It can be tricky at times shopping for boys and finding stylish fits that aren’t your basic blue, red or green. I personally like to add pops of color to my littles closets! So this fall, I’m finding inspiration for the kiddos from Gap to Zara(great, affordable pieces for growing sprouts). Here are a few of my faves! The message here…Don’t be afraid to experiment and add pops of color to the littles wardrobe! They’ll be so stylish and thank you later!!!

punchy cords
crewcuts

 Hockey Bot 5-Piece Set

the perfect set
tea collection

colorful kicks
crewcuts

the mini fashionista
gap kids

 Stockholm Blooms 6-Piece Set

the perfect autumn collection
tea collection

perfect flat
crewcuts

fun sweater w/ elbow patch
zara

the perfect message
zara

Chat ya later

Ladybird T

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

