Fall Bags and A Hat…

Fall is officially here, but you wouldn’t know this on the west coast…record highs! Even though it’s blazing hot, I can still rock a Fall bag.  Hey, I also found a great Fall Panama hat that I’m dying to wear and share. Majorly cute-fest, but more on that later.

 

These are the bags…

trio bag by Celine (dreaming about it, want it, but not the right time), working on a DIY, details soon!

classic duffle sac by Coach (carried my classic duffle all through college and it still looks fab)

snakeprint tote by Madewell (I’m all for an off-white tote for Fall, and the black shoulder straps make it pop)

messanger bag by Clare Vivier (great color for Fall)

leather shopper by Zara (classic and simple)

basket weave duffle by Clare Vivier (Clare knew what she was doing when she designed this)

#3 by R.B. of McD (stop carrying that classic briefcase and carry this)

flap crossbody bag by Joy Gryson (it’s so purrty)

More great bags here and here

 

 

Ok, the hat!  It received one bad review and one good, but trust me when I say this is a great Fall hat for a great price.   I tried on this fedora by Albertus Swanepoel at Barneys and the fit was lovely, but the price was not.   It was fabulous, but I couldn’t do it!  So, I was on the hunt for a great Fall hat and I found it.   Thinking about getting the burgundy too.   What do you think?

Felt Panama Hat

 

 

and me in the hat…

I took this photo just for this post, so I already took off my earrings and my hair was doing something crazy…not bad!

 

 

What Fall bag or hat do you have your eye on?

 

 

chat you, later

Ladybird J.P. Archie

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

