Beach Bound…

album

photo credit: blahblahbirds

beach bound…

Baby, it’s cold outside!!!! I’m ready for a warm-weather getaway…Miami here I come…Well at least at the end of the month. In the meantime, I need to get my beach wear in order and I’ve totally been inspired by Olivia and Jessica-their cover-ups are perfectly-chic and exactly what I need since, I’m still working on my beach-body! It’s taken a little longer to work off the 2nd baby, belly bump and the holidays (cookies and all other goodies)don’t help. It’s not always so easy to get to the gym or even turn-on a little OnDemand, so for this trip, I will have to improvise and Cover-up! Here are a few of my top picks…Are you all ready for a little beach getaway too? Bon-Voyage!

Celebrities-Bikinis-Shopping-26581373-1

photo credit: popsugar

Celebrities-Bikinis-Shopping-26581373

photo credit: popsugar

my inspirations…

apiVisitRetailer-10

photo credit: j.crew

I’m thinking of starting with this...

Recently Updated10

And topping off with one of these…

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Which is your fav? I love 5,6, & 7 the best! Wish me luck!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

4 thoughts on “Beach Bound…

comments make us happy

