Tie Me Up In…Lace Up Sandals

tumblr_m3zou22sI01ru3sw2o1_500

photo credit: pinterest

Laced Up: Lace-Up Sandals

Spring is coming y’all, and if you are like me, you can’t wait to break out the toes! I was almost tempted to do so this weekend with our spring tease temps, but I refrained…For now! In the meantime, I will be preparing my feet to be on major blast for the spring/summer and I can’t wait to get Laced-in a great pair of Lace-up Sandals! The Lace-up sandal is a hot item for spring/summer ’13! It was spotted in lots of street style during NYFW and Im truly loving this lovely rendition of the gladiator sandal! The Lace-up sandal has taken on many looks, from sky, high pump to flats. I haven’t decided which style I’m leaning more towards, functionality is a must for this mom-on-the-go, but one never knows, I plan to try on a few of the pair of rounded up for you, dear readers!

Here’s a little inspiration…

110300474,default,sc

photo credit: pinterest

crop-top-lace-up-sandals

photo credit: pinterest

lace_up_sandals

photo credit: le catch

47

photo credit: pinterest

Laced & Ready

Your turn to get Laced-Up…

Desktop14

1.2.3.4.5.6.7.

How will you rock the Lace-up trend? Do tell!

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

7 thoughts on “Tie Me Up In…Lace Up Sandals

  1. Pingback: Spring Trends: The Wedge | blah blah birds

  2. love the tie me ups On Mar 11, 2013 6:06 AM, “blah blah birds” wrote:

    > ** > ladybird toni posted: ” photo credit: pinterest Laced > Up: Lace-Up Sandals Spring is coming y’all, and if you are like me, you > can’t wait to break out the toes! I was almost tempted to do so this > weekend w”

    • Thanks, Ladybird Dyan! I like your picks! My personal faves are both from Zara! #1 and click on the title Lace-Up Sandals for the ultimate pair!!!! Gotta have for summer! Be sure and snap a pic of whichever you decide to rock!

comments make us happy

