Spin It or Steal It…

Solange Knowles

Nokia Live Event

Austin, TX

photo credit: who what wear

photo credit: who what wear

Blazer: Marni F/W 13 (similar here) Blouse, & Skirt:  Marni S/S 13  Shoes: Michael Kors

Hello Spring!  We’re  so glad you’re here!  I thought I would do a Spin it or Steal It to kick-off the season with my favorite style maven, Solange Knowles.  I usually call it Style Steal, but I thought most of the time I like to Spin It than Steal It. Ha! So, here we go!

So, did I mention how I have a major style crush on Solange ?  She totally rocked it in this head-to-toe Marni ensemble from the Spring and Fall 2013 collections.  Even though a couple of the pieces are from the F/W 2013 collection, I thought it just screamed Spring.  I love how she mixed the prints and colors, and popped on those white strappy heels.  Not usually a fan of white shoes, but it works for her look.  Quite the harmonious marriage of delightfulness.  Don’t you think?   I’m spinning it today, so here’s the Spin. . .

 

 

Spin It. . .
1, 2, 3, 4

1, 2, 3, 4

 

 

And Spin It Again. . .
1, 2, 3, 4

1, 2, 3, 4

 

 

One more. . .
1, 2, 3, 4

1, 2, 3, 4

 

Ladybird J.P. Archie
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

4 thoughts on “Spin It or Steal It…

  1. Pingback: Spin It or Steal It… | blah blah birds

  2. Pingback: Spin It or Steal It… | blah blah birds

  3. I’m definitely feeling it. Love the spin! especially since I’m still addicted to polka dots. Great post Ladybird JPA

comments make us happy

