Freshly Cut…

If you’re a loyal reader, you know The Ladybirds love Anthropologie, and if you are an Anthro fan then you know about the weekly Freshly Cut!  Every Tuesday, once I hit the office and get my tea or coffee (these days, only when I need a kick),  I check out the freshly cut goodies Anthro decided to put on sale.   This week…lots of home goodies.   I’ve been saying for months that I want to get a new duvet cover.  See, I have two…one that we actually sleep under (soft and cozy) and the other is the main coverlet that we pull-up when we completely make up the bed, otherwise it’s folded neatly at the end of the bed with a cable knit blanket on top.  We need a new soft and cozy one, and I would like to add a little pop of color for Spring/Summer.  Now, I do believe in changing your bedding seasonally.   Gotta  have your Spring/Summer, Fall/Winter bedding.   A must!  Anyway,  for Spring/Summer the Corin duvet cover caught my eye while scrolling the freshly cuts as well as a few other goodies for the bedroom.

Here’s a little Spring/Summer bedroom inspiration . . .

That chandelier is calling my name.  Would add a great pop of color in the bedroom as well as put you in a dreamy sleep.  The Aldo water pitcher would also be great in the bathroom.  Great Spring look, all you need is this to add that glow!

 

 

More freshly cuts. . .

 

 

 

And I thought these little elephants were so adorable for a kids bedroom.  Lady bird Toni (mom-chic), what about these for the boys room or are these more for a girl or a newborn?  Mom-chic, chime in! 🙂

 

That’s it for the Freshly Cuts, but Ladybird Dyan is looking for some Spring bedding.  So, just for you my dear here are some great picks here, here, here, and here.

 

Do you change your bedding seasonally?
Ladybird J. P. Archie
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

2 thoughts on “Freshly Cut…

  1. Ladybird T chiming in….love the elephants and would totally put in my boys room or even my room for that matter!!! I too change my primary bedding seasonally! Just made the switch last week while on spring break!! I’m loving the idea of new options and love the picks for ladybird dy!! Great post!!!

comments make us happy

