Mommy-Chic Monday…My Latest Loves

It’s summertime, therefore my toes-out and sandals on, is a Must! This summer I have fallen in love with two great pair of sandals! One, a super comfy, jelly, t-strap, that you may also find here. The other a fun, funky, functional, wooden, mini wedge or flatform, as some like to say! Love the flexibility of both! And for whatever reason, I’m particularly drawn to navy blue this summer; which will segue perfectly into Fall, don’t you think?

Here are a few options for you to try on!

Jellies

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Flatforms & Platforms

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

What’s your summer go to sandal?

Chat ya’ Later!

Ladybird T.

You still have time to enter the BIG GIVEAWAY! RiRi-Woo is Waiting for YOU!

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

2 thoughts on “Mommy-Chic Monday…My Latest Loves

  1. You know what’d I like to see…..some fashionable men’s sandals. Since someone (who shall remain nameless) jacked me for my flip flops, I have no appropriate summertime footwear for the beach.

comments make us happy

