Isabel Marant + H&M

Downloads43

vogue uk

Anyone of you an Isabel Marant fan?  I’m a huge one!  I was hooked after splurging on a black pair of her fabulous and comfy Dicker Boots.  Loved them so much I went out the next year and bought a brown pair.  I also have gotten a few great pieces at her annual sample sale in L. A. . .If you don’t know about it, you need to find out.   So, I’m usually never the one to stand in line for a designer collaboration, but things might change when Isabel Marant for H & M debuts on Nov. 14th. This is just HUGE!!!!  Apparently a few looks from the lookbook were leaked a little early (yeah, right!!!), but now the whole collection is on the World-Wide-Web for all to see.  The entire collection is lovely and I look forward to getting my hands on this, thisthis, and this.

 

Here’s more of my favs. . .

Recently Updated

vogue uk

vogue uk

vogue uk

 

Will you be indulging?

Chat ya’ later!
Ladybird J. P. Archie
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

3 thoughts on “Isabel Marant + H&M

comments make us happy

