What’s your favorite Halloween candy?

Tomorrow is the day for little kids and big kids alike to indulge in their favorite candy, guilt free. You automatically get a pass since it’s Halloween. At least that’s what I’m telling myself.

photo credit: sogoodblog

photo credit: sogoodblog

I’m anticipating a few trick-or-treaters this year in our new neighborhood and I’m kind of excited about it. I wanted to put up a few festive decorations since most of my neighbors have but I’ve only put a few pumpkins on the porch. I’m proud of myself for that step though. On a side note, I didn’t know decorating for Halloween was such a thing. Anyway, today I need to buy some candy. My favorites are twix, snickers, and reese’s peanut butter cup.

Apparently those are some of the most popular ones too. But I want your help on what I should buy for my treaters. Which ones are your favorites? Do tell!

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D 
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

One thought on “What’s your favorite Halloween candy?

  1. Pingback: Candy Rush | blah blah birds

comments make us happy

