Mommy-Chic Monday: My Mommy Crush. . .

32c1c2cdc424fcc454276f7ecb278793

photo credit: pinterest

I have a confession to make. . . I have a bit of a mommy-crush on . . . Jessica Alba! She is one of my favorite, young, chic, and stylish, working moms! She manages to pull off both effortless style, while maintaining two little ones and managing an eco-friendly empire; I’d like to say I do just the same-hee hee! She truly inspires me! And, lately she’s been catching my eye, while sporting one of the season’s hottest trends-The Moto Jacket! I’m really digging Jessica’s  travel-style and her hot pink moto adds just the right amount of pizzaz (yes, I said pizzaz) for a girl on the go, like herself(and myself too)! I’ve been checking out a few moto’s for my upcoming, mommy/girl’s weekend getaway to Palm Springs and here are a few of my options: this, this, and love this!

f769e37120a23721caef4e4330fc9d7a

photo credit: pinterest

I have yet to see the Gap jacket in stores, but my guess is it will not be there for long! I might need to act fast! Thanks for the inspiration, Ms. Alba!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.
This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

