Mommy-Chic Monday: Mommy Cravings…

IMG_2309

photo credit: blah blah birds

The holidays are coming and my list is growing!! At the top of my wishlist are these yummy numbers!! I tried these on during the Ladybirds getaway to Palm Springs and they were beyond sexy, fabulous, classic, black, pumps and I could actually walk, gracefully, in them! We all tried them and agreed that this Valentino Rockstud would definitely be a welcomed addition in our wardrobe! Now, the hard part. . . Trying to convince the husband’s that we need a $900 pair of shoes. . . I think I totally deserve them and would rock them with EVERYTHING from this to this these to this and this!

In the event my hubs is not on board, I’m also taking sponsors to support my shoe fetish. . . LOL!

Happy Monday!

Chat ya’ Later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

