Croissant Heaven

I absolutely adore this movie scene. Not only does Meryl Streep’s character have the most dreamy bakery, but she can whip up flaky, delicious croissants on a whim!

It turns out that one of Ladybird J’s pregnancy craving, the new warm croissants from Starbucks, has become my latest obsession. I’ve been salivating as I surf the web. Keep reading and you’ll see why.
 
 

photo credit: pioneer woman

photo credit: pioneer woman

croissant french toast

 
 

photo credit: mowielicious

photo credit: mowielicious

with jam

 
 

photo credit: gotujebolubi

photo credit: gotujebolubi

an egg sandwich

 
 

photo credit: chocolate & zucchini

photo credit: chocolate & zucchini

my favorite, almond croissants

 
 

photo credit: mbakes

photo credit: mbakes

a step-by-step if I decide to have my own Meryl moment 🙂

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

2 thoughts on “Croissant Heaven

  1. My mom instantly started watering. I’m getting a few today. They are so yummy and soft and decadent and comforting. Great post!

comments make us happy

