Bag Lady. . .

unnamed-1

bag ladies
photo credit: instagram/mansurgavriel

Can a woman ever have too many shoes or purses??? I say, NO! Indeed it is true, purchase a classic bag and it will never go out of style. Case and point, my latest bag crush just happens to be this simple, yet so chic, drawstring beauty by Mansur Gavriel. First of all, I love this bag. Ladybird J. mentioned it here and loves it too. I love this bag for its simplicity, yet major attention to details (peep the pop of color on the insides) and it doesn’t have a big fat label slapped all over it, not that I’m against labels; I adore my LV’s, but sometimes a quiet bag, makes a special statement, don’t you think! And the Mansur Gavriel bucket bag speaks volumes!

“MANSUR GAVRIEL MAKES SIMPLE, HIGH QUALITY
LEATHER GOODS WITH ITALIAN VEGETABLE TANNED LEATHER
AND BRIGHTLY COLORED INTERIOR COATINGS.”

Now, if the price tag is a little too hefty, baggu has a nice one or how about this perforated cutie, or maybe this one and this brightly-lit mini is perfect for spring/summer!

Mansur-Gavriel-Bucket-Bag

photo credit: mansur-gavriel

I’m holding out for the M.G. (yup, I’ve already abbreviated it) black bucket, with the gold coating-Gorgeous!!! Simple-pop!! That’s what I will call it!!

Are you feeling the bucket bag for spring?

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

2 thoughts on “Bag Lady. . .

  1. Pingback: Lily and Laura. . . | blah blah birds

  2. Pingback: WANTED. . . | blah blah birds

comments make us happy

