Surprise!!!!

photo-4

photo credit: blahblahbirds

Don’t you just love a surprise?? I certainly do. Especially, because there are so few of them-good ones at least- in life. This weekend I attended one of my bestie’s, number unknown, birthday bash, hosted by this extraordinary party planner. It was  a thoughtfully, executed event and I was super impressed at the amazing attention to detail, my friends husband contributed(even after he received his walking papers, in the form of a three-page letter, from my girl, because he hadn’t “planned” anything for her birthday; quite the contrary)!!! There was a theme, line dancing lessons, signature drink, and everyone’s favorite…Massages! Even the guys got in on this!

photo 1

photo credit: blahblahbirds

I decided to go casual chic, in simple black cigarette pants and one of my Zara Wishlists faves and I finished it off with a pair of Zara smoker flats, but would have happily rocked these too!

And, did I mention all of the details that were put into this affair? Mani’s, pedi’s, paraffin waxes, and a swag bag topped off with these! It just doesn’t get much better than having a little piece of home to savor!

It was one fabulous way to spend my Saturday and a day my friend will never, ever, forget!!!

Do you love a Surpise??

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.
This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “Surprise!!!!

  1. Awesome post Toni! Thank you for your contribution to the entire affair. It came off better than I expected 🙂

comments make us happy

