Mommy-Chic: My Latest Obsession. . .

The Perfect Bangle YSL

The Perfect Bangle
YSL

This YSL bangle would be the perfect addition to my wrist of arm candy! I first saw it here and what can I say, I too am in love! Gotta have it! Make it happen! Mother’s Day is coming after all. . .

The Bangle Collection YSL

The Bangle Collection
YSL

What’s your latest obsession?

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “Mommy-Chic: My Latest Obsession. . .

  1. Pingback: Lily and Laura. . . | blah blah birds

comments make us happy

