#14K . . .

blah blah birds

blah blah birds

It’s hot as fish grease in La La Land, and I’m not a happy pregnant ladybird but my toes are happy campers since they get to hangout in the sun and be pretty.  Recently, I’ve bought two pairs of mirror gold sandals and I love them.  If you don’t know already. . .gold, fur, and sequin makes me do a happy dance.  So, naturally I would flock to the many many #14K styles out there.  Great paired with pretty much anything!!!  Are you feeling it?

 

Check out some of my favs. . .

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Madden

JCrew

Ancient Greek

Forever 21

 

 

 

 

 Manolo Blahnik

Swedish Hasbeens

YesStyle

Rupert Sanderson

 

 

 

 

Get your #14K on this Summer!!!!

chat later,
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “#14K . . .

comments make us happy

