Kitchen Pretty

food52-provisions-6-thumb-620x310-64524

I have followed Food 52‘s blog for many years now. It’s a great resource for delicious recipes and information. As the blog has grown and evolved, my favorite part of the site has become their food and kitchen shop, Provisions. Some of their items can be on the expensive side but they have the prettiest kitchen tools and knick knacks to beautify your cooking and eating experience. Your kitchen would be elevated to showroom status in an instant. Of course, most of the items are things you didn’t even know you needed…until you see just how pretty it is. I basically bookmark everything I see when I open my daily email from them.

Check out some of my favorites

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes it’s hard to pass up pretty things!
Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D

 

This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

comments make us happy

