Rock White Birks. . .

Memorial day weekend usually kicks off the Summer fun, but actually the season does not officially start until June 21st. So, we are still Springing it, but dust off your white pieces. . .it’s time to Rock your White!  I love a white maxi dress, a crisp white blouse, and a pair of white jeans, but usually not too fond of a white shoe.  I’m thinking this might change after the White Birkenstocks have been catching my eye lately. . .they’re everywhere!   It’s like a sign I should get me a pair.  So, fresh chic!  I’m a true Birks girl and always have had a pair, but lately I’ve wanted a bunch more.  Also, they have been so comfy during the last days of my pregnancy. . .slip on and go.   Are you with me?

 

Here’s a little inspiration for you. . .

88fe69ba356e3afc7dc0987969a06a75

melbournegirl

Birks are back!

Are you feeling it?

 

chat later
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

5 thoughts on “Rock White Birks. . .

  1. Pingback: I Scream, You Scream | blah blah birds

  2. I own three pair that I picked up in Venice, Italy on my honeymoon! However I am loving this white pair! I own a white patent leather single strap pair. Time to upgrade!

comments make us happy

