June Marie. . .

IMG_6671

Happy Thursday and Happy July!!!

Well, you might be wondering where our Thursday post went.  Well…June Marie Archie arrived June 17th at 2:16am, and she’s awesome, amazing, and keeps us up most nights with her shenanigans.  The hubby and I are beat tired, but each morning after the storm we look at her little face and all is right in the world.  I can’t say I’m totally back to posting everyday, but I’ll throw one in every now and then until I get my groove back.   Just say I needed to be sleeping instead of doing this post, but I had to introduce you all to my JOY these days.

Here’s some of my fav photos…

It’s definitely June’s World!!!

chat later, 
Ladybird JPArchie
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

3 thoughts on “June Marie. . .

comments make us happy

