Lily and Laura. . .

photo credit: blah blah birds me and my new arm candy!

photo credit: blah blah birds
me and my new arm candy!

Happy Monday!!! By now, you might have figured out that I am a lover of all things fan-tab-ulous, especially when it comes to the jewelry and accessories! As of late, I have really been into bracelets and bangles! I don’t know about you, but I really dig a little arm-candy, especially when lounging poolside or on an island getaway! And it impresses me even more when I can find a jewelry line that gives back-Win/Win! Which brings me to my latest obsession; Lily and Laura! Have you heard of them? While on vacation, I met a woman who turned me on to these amazing, pieces of art, handmade by women in Nepal. These glass beaded bracelets are easy to wear and fit any wrist (they roll right on and do well in water; I shower with mine) and add just the right amount of pop to just about any outfit!

photo credit: lily and laura

photo credit: lily and laura

The bracelets can be found on various websites and range in price from $10-12 a piece and OMG, they come in a million (Im not even exaggerating) colors and designs! Each one is unique, so you won’t see the same bracelet twice!!  I found mine here and they are also available here.  I know I will be getting more for fall/winter! They are just to cute and for each one purchased a portion of the proceeds go back to the women in Nepal who are responsible for these mini-works of art!

photo credit: fair and square imports

photo credit: fair and square imports

The Perfect Gift!!!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “Lily and Laura. . .

comments make us happy

