Heavy Metal: Fay Andrada

fay and andrada

fay and andrada

I’m a girl who loves accessories and jewelry is my fav.  There is nothing like a statement piece to complete a look.  I love layering my pieces and stacking a bunch of rings to create the perfect look, and brass, I love brass or a brushed gold.  I usually flock to local or indie designers like Kathryn Bentley, Mociun, Kathleen Whitaker, Cold Picnic, or Gabriela Artigas, and of course I drool over vintage pieces from Metier in San Fran, where there is only one available.  Recently, I came across Fay Andrada on Of a Kind (check it).  Just say, I was in brass heaven.  Every piece is simple yet unique, great for layering, and fabulous from day to night.  I can’t wait to get my hands on a piece of Fay Andrada.
 

Here’s a few of my favorite pieces, as well as the earrings above. . .

fay and andrada

fay and andrada

 

fay and andrada

fay and andrada

 

fay and andrada

fay and andrada

 

What are some of your go-to jewelry designers or shops?

chat later,

Ladybird J. P. Archie

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

