Love It or Leave It: The Cap

smsfun32.blogspot.com

photo credit: smsfun32.blogspot.com

For a while now, trend or not I’ve been on the hunt for a chic baseball cap I can throw on when the hair is not looking it’s best and roll, feeling chic and put-together.  I also thought it would look great with my short cut.  For the upcoming season, throwing on a baseball cap as well as trying other hat trends is a must.  Gotta rock that hat for Fall/Winter 2014, right? I’ve got my eye on a few like this one, but still on the hunt for the perfect cap.  So far those that I’ve tried on like this, this and this have been to shallow (probably due to the thickness of my hair), the brim is too wide, or it’s just plain too tight, but I’m not giving up.  I know the perfect cap is out there, so I’ll just have fun searching.

 

 

Got my eye on these. . .

 

jcrew

stella mccartney

 

 

 

 

maison kitsune

delias

 

 

love it or leave it?

 

 

chat later,
Ladybird J 
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

