Fall-ing for. . .Shades of Red

photo credit: Vanessa Jackman

photo credit: Vanessa Jackman

To close out my fall-faves list, I decided to go RED!!! To me, shades of red totally equate to Fall. I think of all the varying hues of red, burnt orange, and sienna colored leaves and I immediately think of cool nights and warm coats, like the one above and this one from Club Monaco.  This Marissa Webb cropped top is all the way live, especially the surprise stripe in the back! Speaking of surprises in the back, you will be one hot lady in red in this!  And, keeping right on trend, this oversized, funnel neck is red-hot and at the top of my list for sure!  And I will certainly have this and this to add to my fall arsenal!

 

I’m Seeing Red and I like it!

Don’t you?

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird on FireT.

 

 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “Fall-ing for. . .Shades of Red

  1. Pingback: Seeing Red. . . | blah blah birds

comments make us happy

