#NYFW: Street Style

whowhatwear

whowhatwear

So, today marks the end of #nyfw s/s 2015 and I’m kind of bummed about it. Being a new mom didn’t give me much time to watch the shows live like I do each year. I feel a bit out of the loop with stuff going in the fashion world. . .I live in June’s World! I did attempt to watch one show with June on my lap and she was hitting the computer keys. . .just say I didn’t get to watch much of it, but I’ve been able to catch some street style in the wee hours of the night, and you know I love good Street Style!

Here’s some of my favs. . .

10655040_717870494933921_1245522606_n

tamu mcpherson

 

strapless. . .
harpersbazaar whowhatwear

harpersbazaar
whowhatwear

 

10654860_334241080077943_2070142836_n

tamu mcpherson

 

denim love. . .
harpers bazaar whowhatwear vogue

harpers bazaar
whowhatwear
vogue

 

vogue

vogue

 

the thick of it. . .
whowhatwear

whowhatwear

 

more street style coming right up. . .stay tuned!

 

chat later

Ladybird J.P.A

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

3 thoughts on “#NYFW: Street Style

comments make us happy

