His & Her Halloween Costumes

The countdown is on. Only 15 days left to come up with a couples Halloween costume for me and the hubby. We don’t dress up every year but I’ve got him on board for this Halloween so I’m pretty excited! A few years back, I was a cheerleader and he was a referee. So I want to come up with something kind of unique, simple and FUN!

Here are some ideas I’ve come across in my search that fit the criteria…

photo credit: pinterest

photo credit: pinterest

I like this but he’ll probably think it’s too cheesy

 
 

photo credit: pinterest

photo credit: pinterest

unique and funny, I definitely got a chuckle

 
 

photo credit: pinterest

photo credit: pinterest

not terribly unique but simple and gets the job done

 
 

photo credit: pinterest

photo credit: pinterest

a little more planning involved but another easy one to pull off

 
 

photo credit: pinterest

photo credit: pinterest

I think this is my favorite! Funny, easy and an original idea

 
 

What do you think? Are you dressing up? I’d love to hear any costume suggestions

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

comments make us happy

