Make-Up Monday. . .Bat My Lashes

 

photo credit: urban decay

photo credit: urban decay

Make-up Monday Returns!!! It’s been a while since the Birds have chatted make-up faves. I recently discovered, what I think might be the best mascara on the market-Perversion by Urban Decay. Bigger, Blacker, Badder is there slogan (sounds like an L.L. Cool. J. album to me) and it definitely packs a punch!! It goes on smooth and extends my lashes to great lengths!! Perfect timing, for all those upcoming Halloween and holiday parties!  I’m sold and I think you will be too!!!

Stay tuned for more Make-up finds!!!

Chat ya’ Later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

