Oribe. . . So Fresh & So Clean

oribe canales photo credit: oribe

oribe canales
photo credit: oribe

Does your hair ever need a little, pick-me-up? A little refreshing, in between visits to the salon? Well, Oribe is the product for you! I was first introduced to this amazing line of products by my amazing hair stylist, who exclusively carries the fabulous line of products, that works well on all textures of hair! And according to Ms. Shirley, the Oribe line is a must for color-treated hair! For me, I just needed a little something, that gave my hair a little boost- both in scent and in shape…Enter…

So fresh. . .

Hair Refresher by Oribe photo credit: neiman marcus

Hair Refresher by Oribe
photo credit: neiman marcus

The Oribe Cote d’Azur was my first purchase and I must say, I need this in a larger size, because it is the best! The signature Oribe fragrance, is light, but yet remarkable and it’s perfect for cutting the dreaded static, that Fall and Winter bring, as well as cover up, gym/sweaty hair! If you are in need of the perfect fragrance for your hair, this is the product you need! You’ll be sure to want to spray it on your hair and everything else!!!

So clean. . .

Dry Shampoo by Oribe photo credit: neiman marcus

Dry Shampoo by Oribe
photo credit: neiman marcus

Now, dry shampoo was never on my radar, however since I’ve been trying to step up my work-out game, I was definitely in need of a way to preserve my tresses, at least in between styling. So after much research, I decided to try another Oribe fave! The Dry Texturizing spray was at the top of the list, when I Googled “Best Dry Shampoo” and again, after consulting with my stylist, I knew I would be in great shape! Not to mention, it was sold out in the salon, so that must mean it’s pretty decent.

 

So far. So good. My hair has not been disappointed and neither have I. I will definitely be trying more of this amazing, product line!!! Will you?

Chat ya’ later

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

