Fall Faves . . Ice Skating in the City-DC Edition

daddy and son on ice photo credit: blahblahbirds

daddy and son on ice
photo credit: blahblahbirds

me and my  boy on ice photo credit: blahblahbirds

me and my boy on ice
photo credit: blahblahbirds

So, my boys and I hit the ice this past weekend and then I came across an awesome list, courtesy of another great blogger: KidFriendlyDc! Check out her list of ice skating rinks in the DC Metro Area!!! Stay tuned for spots to check out in ATL and LA, too!!!

photo credit: google images

photo credit: google images

Happy Fall. Happy Skating!

The Ladybirds

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

