Cocktails…Anyone?

 

The holiday season is about to kick off and I’m pretty excited about it.  This will be June’s first holiday season, and I can’t wait to see her big beautiful eyes get bigger when she sees the Christmas lights and all the excitement that comes along with the season.  Another thing I look forward to doing this holiday season is getting dressed up for the holiday parties. . . I have two this year and can’t wait! The cocktail dress is a must for the season.  I recently purchased the middle dress below when Anthropologie had their sale on dresses. Surprisingly, it fit perfect! Now, I need one more and I’m ready!

Meanwhile, here are some cuties I found just for you. . .

 

Recently Updated14

sequin dress

red tunic dress 

lace fit and flare

emerald green dress

 

 

What will you be wearing  this holiday season? 

 

chat later

 

Ladybird JPA

 

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

