Jiggy Wishes…

I want to wake up, get dressed, put these on, slide this and this on, and head out the door wrapped in this…Solo!!   Jump in my car, head here for some relaxation and here for a little more.  Pay with my credit card in this wallet in this bag. Then head back home listening to this, daydreaming about a trip here, carrying all my travel docs in this.  I walk into the house smelling of a home cooked meal using this cookbook and these pans. The table is set so beautifully with candlelight and flowers.  I change into this to look a bit nicer.  I’m ready to eat and be merry with a glass of this.

 

Cheers…life is good!

 

 

 

chat later,
ladybird jpa
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

4 thoughts on “Jiggy Wishes…

comments make us happy

