Christmas Eve

photo credit: google

photo credit: google

This is my favorite time of year and I am so excited! Even though I didn’t make it to California this year, I am excited to just relax and spend the holiday with my family and friends. That’s what it’s really all about anyway! It definitely looks more like Christmas, one that I’m not too familiar with, since I went from 80 degree weather last year to a rainy, dreary 50 degrees here in Atlanta. But that won’t stop my “last minute” hustle (shopping) today, I find the madness kinda’ fun. Most of my gifts are wrapped, I’ll deliver some Christmas cookies to my neighbors later, bake some more desserts with my mom this evening, watch holiday movies and sit in front of the Christmas tree (my favorite spot for the past couple of weeks). Enjoy your Christmas Eve….I know I will!

Wishing you a Merry little Christmas!

Chat ya’ later

Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Eve

  1. I was calm on Christmas Eve…after wrapping June’s 10 gifts. And do you think she appreciates it…NO!

    Thanks alot for the tip Ladybird T!

comments make us happy

