Top off your Toast…

bon apetit

bon apetit

Last week I was suppose to kick off the New Year with some healthy eating, but I just couldn’t do it.  Going back to work, June back to daycare, and give up my comfy food. . . no way!  It wasn’t going down!  So, this week I’m making better choices.  Instead of a breakfast sandwich, I’m doing my fav avocado toast.  I usually do whole grain toast, smashed avocado, a sprinkle of maldon salt and crushed red peppers. Bon Appetit gave me 5 more ways to top off my toast with avocado.  This perfect little fruit is a healthy way to add fats to your diet and it taste yummy.

Check out more ways to Top off your Toast. . .

bon appétit

bon appétit

have fun with your morning Toast!

chat later
Ladybird JPA
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

