Wrap & Jump…

Wrap & Jump is what I want to do everyday!!!  If you know me, you know I love a good jumpsuit.  I want to live in one!!!  For the past couple of weeks, my inbox has been flooded with emails about The Jumpsuit for Spring.  Well, I’ve got my eye on the Wrap Jumpsuit!  As a new mom, it’s perfect for breastfeeding and easy to throw on and go.  Dress it up with a blazer and heel or keep it casual with a cute simple sandal like the LA sandal from Everlane. You can heavy accessorize or keep it light, but you can’t go wrong with a jumpsuit or romper.

Let’s shop…
asos

asos

 

asos

asos

 

 

 

HM

HM

 

anthropologie

anthropologie

 

Jump, Jump, Jump…To It!!!

 

chat later,
Ladybird JPA

 

 

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

2 thoughts on “Wrap & Jump…

comments make us happy

