Heather Taylor Home. . .

 

When I think of Spring, one of the things I think of is Spring Cleaning.   My kitchen is my domain.  I cook two to three times a week, and there are always dishes to wash and counters to clean.  Recently, I decided to purchase some new tea towels, but I wanted some that I would love to admire while cleaning and drying dishes.  So, I immediately went to the Heather Taylor Home (HTH) site to make my first purchase…I’ve been dying to buy some of her cute linens.  When my tea towels arrived, I was pleasantly surprised!!  They were even more lovelier than I thought, so I went right back online and bought another set. They came packaged so sweet, and I even received 10% off my next order.  They are hand-woven, soft, and come in three vibrant colors. Perfect for drying dishes or counter tops, great used as a liner for a bread basket for entertaining, a lovely backdrop for picnic food or a vase of flowers.   Really, you can use them anyway you like.  Just enjoy them!

 

Heather recently used hers underneath this yummy bowl of yogurt and apples. . .

 

 

 

Here are a few more HTH goodies I have my eye on. . .

HTH

Table Cloth-HTH

 

HTH

Baby Blanket-HTH

 

HTH

Hand Towels-HTH

 

 

Spice up your kitchen with a little Heather Taylor Home!!!

 

 

chat later
Ladybird JPA
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

