Make It Last Forever. . .

photo credit: nars  Body Glow

photo credit: nars
Body Glow

I know we just entered spring, but that only means summer is on the horizon and all I can think about is fun in the sun, soaking up the rays, and getting bronzed-beautiful! But, how does one preserve that summer-sexy-glow?? Hello, Nars Body Glow! I recently had a lunch date at this old fave with one of my good, girlfriends (thanks, KBH) who has a wealth of great beauty tips, up her clever little sleeve and after lunch we made a quick stop at Sephora and Bloomies! Along the way, she spied The all over, body oil by Nars, which is simply the beach in a bottle and put me on to how Amazing the product is at giving you that sun-kissed, tropical glow!!! She swears by it! And once I got a whiff and sampled on my own skin, I couldn’t stop dreaming about it and how this might be my only accessory needed when I set sail, here for my big-birthday-bash!!! They don’t call it Body Glow for nothing!! Can’t wait for Summer!!!

Will You Be Glowing This Summer?

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T. 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

