4 Years & Counting

photo credit: blah blah birds

photo credit: blah blah birds

On this day 4 years ago, I woke up giddy with excitement, albeit with a slight hangover, because the time was finally here. I was going to marry my fiance’. I was ready to pledge my love and commitment to our future, through good times and bad, before God and our closest family and friends. I remember being calm and allowing myself to take in every second. I wasn’t nervous or anxious and I definitely didn’t have any pre wedding jitters. That level of comfort has been there since the beginning of our relationship. As I looked through our many pictures while preparing this post, I realized that if I can just continue to have my hubby by my side, walking with me hand in hand, everything in this thing called life will be just fine. Marrying him has been one of the best decisions I’ve made, by far.

I love you Mr. Ross. Happy Anniversary!!

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

2 thoughts on “4 Years & Counting

comments make us happy

