Smash and Sprinkle

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

 

Well, I finally launched a little business last week and I must say, I’m pretty darn excited!! Smash and Sprinkle, where we sell frozen cookie dough that you order online, have shipped directly to you and will be ready to bake fresh from your own oven. Kind of like the blue apron but for your sweet tooth! No mixing, no measuring, no dishes to wash.

 

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

 

The idea grew out of an actual necessity for me. I had to figure out an easy way to satisfy my hubby’s sweet tooth. Making a big batch of cookie dough, portioning it out into individual cookies and placing them in the freezer became the answer. It even became a way to give guests something fresh and homemade without any fuss. Then for the ultimate sweet and salty flavor combo, I sprinkle sea salt on top of the cookies.

 

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

photo credit: smash and sprinkle

 

The current flavors include chocolate chip, chocolate chip pecan, oatmeal raisin, oatmeal chocolate chip pecan and brown sugar. Each order comes with a little bag of sea salt so you can get your sprinkle on!

I’ve just started but the feedback has been positive and exciting. I really got the warm and fuzzies when everyone on Facebook started sharing and commenting on my announcement post. So I hope all our readers check it out, hereand order some 😉

Get your Smash and Sprinkle on!

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

2 thoughts on “Smash and Sprinkle

  1. You’ve got my cookie vote!!! Love S&S!! My faves are brown sugar and oatmeal chocolate chip. Really you can’t wrong with any of them.

comments make us happy

