The New White. . .

photo credit: blahblahbirds My White Nails

photo credit: blahblahbirds
My White Nails

All. White. Everything. That’ s exactly what this time of year calls for and that includes your mani and pedi! I have to admit, I was not an immediate fan of the White manicure, but last summer I stepped outside of my box and tried the White manicure and I have to say, I was sold! The white looks amazingly clean and bright, especially next to a golden tan! My go to white is Essie’s Marshmallow, that was until I discovered my new favorite nail polish line-Nails Inc. and their New White collection! Y’all I can’t say enough about this line of nail lacquer. I have tried their gel effect, which is the Best gel-like nail polish I have come across and the colors are amazing! Based out of London, this line goes on smoothly and lasts for over a week and that is saying a lot for hands that are always on demand!!!

photo credit: britishbeautyblogger

photo credit: britishbeautyblogger

So, back to the New White collection! I tried White Horse Street and it is the perfect blend of white, with a hint of grey–love it! Not too pasty, but still very clean and eye-catching! I’m also very curious about the minty-green shade, Swan Street.  And when you’re ready to try on a new shade, try out these remover pads-picked these up at my local Anthro as a little Mother’s Day treat to myself! So perfect for a mani-on-the-go! So perfect for the mommy-on-the go, too!

photo credit: nails inc. via instagram

photo credit: nails inc. via instagram

Perfect. Spring. Nails.

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T. 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

2 thoughts on “The New White. . .

comments make us happy

