Lace & Tie…

glamour magazine instagram

glamour magazine instagram

Happy June, BBB fans!!!  Summer-time is coming, and I’m definitely sandal ready, but in L.A. it really cools off at night, so I sometimes slip on a cute Summer close-toe flat for some night-time fun!  Insta, IG, aka Instagram really can make you want and think you need to buy everything under-the-sun.  Yep, these chic lace-up cuties by Christian Louboutin caught my eye while scrolling through my feed and they’re calling my name, but not my pockets.  So, what does a girl do?  Shop for cheaper options.  Here’s what I found…

1/2

1/2

 

Do you love them? I Do!

 Lace-up this Summer!!

chat later
Ladybird JPA
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “Lace & Tie…

comments make us happy

