Greek Chic…

Summer officially began Sunday and it’s time to show off your cute sandals… of course with a fresh pedicure!! I’ve got my eye on these Greek cuties by Kyma.  I came across them on Gilt last week. Unfortunately, I missed the sale but I’m sure there will be another opportunity to get them on sale because they are a bit pricey.   I don’t know about you, but I’m a fan of Greek sandals.  They are great for the Summer, well made, and a really good pair will last you a few Summers or more.  I usually go with these or these, but I’m thinking Kyma sandals might just be at the top of my list.

 

Here are my Kyma favorites…

Be Greek Chic this Summer!

 

chat later
Ladybird JPA
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

