Summer ‘Drille. . .

 

photo credit: rag and bone

photo credit: rag and bone

All I want for summer is to slip into a pair of comfy, wedge ‘drilles or espadrilles! These Sayre li are the perfect summer, go-to shoe! I love the green! And speaking of green, these Loeffler Randall’s have my name written all over them; I simply adore the minty, green, perforated look- yes!!! And, I would surely enjoy running around the town in these! In fact, I would be right at home in any or all of these! Oh, summer, how I love thee…

Get Your ‘Drille On!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

