SWIM 2015

On my quest to find a swimsuit for my upcoming trip to Jamaica, I have come across some swim cuties that I thought I’d share.  I’m really loving the prints which help camouflage a bit.  Swimwear shopping can be a really daunting task, but really there’s a suit for every shape and size.  We can all look cute at the pool.  Not a fan of wearing a swimsuit?  Find a great cover-up and have a blast this Summer.

Here are some of my favs…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you’re not feeling any of my favorites, check out more swimsuits here, here, and here.

 

 

Now, go soak up some sun!

 

 

chat later

Ladybird J

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

3 thoughts on “SWIM 2015

comments make us happy

