For the Love of Ear Jackets. . .

photo credit: ShaniJacobiJewellery

photo credit: ShaniJacobiJewellery

My latest obsession is the Ear Jacket! This earring combo first showed up this past spring and is sure to take off as one of the hottest, fall trends! I recently discovered these lovelies while perusing the online, jewelry haven that is Bauble Bar! You name it, Bauble Bar has it! All the trends and essentials one could ever think of.  I’ve scored a few treasures from them, including these and these and even these for my Ladybird JPA! But I couldn’t stop there and low and behold, Etsy had a ton of ear jacket combos that I love, love, love!

Here are a few of my Etsy faves. . .

photo credit: etsy

photo credit: etsy

 

photo credit: etsy

photo credit: etsy

 

photo credit: etsy

photo credit: etsy

 

I receive the most compliments when I’m caught wearing them and they are so easy to wear and truly popping up everywhere, including here and here!

photo credit: ny post

photo credit: ny post

Celebs love them, and quite frankly, so do I!!!

Warm up your lobes for fall with Ear Jackets!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “For the Love of Ear Jackets. . .

comments make us happy

