A Warm Cup of Cozy

 

photo credit: google

photo credit: google

When I woke up this Sunday morning there was a definite chill in the air. I immediately snuggled deep under the cover and savored the warmth. The time is quickly approaching where I’ll have to break out the house socks, put on an extra layer of clothing as I lounge on the couch and get reacquainted with my tea kettle. I love to get cozy with a great, big, warm cup of tea in the evening which definitely goes better in the cooler months than the dog days of summer. But no need to stop at tea when we’ve got hot chocolates, ciders and toddy’s Oh my!

Let’s take a look at some of our choices

london fog tea latte

chai spiced apple cider

 

 

ginger & tumeric honey bomb

chamomile hot toddy

 

 

boozy hot chocolate

white hot chocolate

 

 

Time to get cozy!

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

comments make us happy

