Who Ya Gonna Call. . .

photo credit: google images

photo credit: google images

If you are trying to plan your kiddos next, best birthday bash. . . Keep reading!

photo credit: blahblahbirds

photo credit: blahblahbirds

You know the saying. You’ve seen the movie. And like all things, what’s old is new again! Case and point, the 80’s box office hit, Ghostbusters has found it’s way into the hearts of my two boys and they are beyond hooked! And what perfect timing, since the movie will return next summer with an all female cast of characters-beyond excited! So when I was brainstorming ideas for my littles birthday this year, it was essential that I included their current obsession and what better way to do that than a Movie Birthday Bash!

Here’s what I did. . . First I contacted my local, independent movie theater-The Avalon Theatre. I had heard from a friend that you could rent out a theater, bring in your dvd, bring in your own cake and food and have a few hours of movie fun! It was perfect. They provided popcorn and juiceboxes for an additional cost. It was truly the perfect setting to host a party for both boys with 20 friends and family. I totally recommend it for kids and adults!

Party On. . .

chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T.

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

