From My Kitchen To Yours…

 

IMG_3035-2

While in the kitchen last night preparing dinner, I grabbed a few kettle potato chips and my usual greek yogurt to dip them in for a little snack.  Yep, I love the tanginess and coolness of the yogurt atop a yummy crunchy, lightly salted kettle chip. Well, last night I stepped it up a bit and added a little spice.

IMG_3036

I threw in a heavy sprinkle of kosher salt, cracked pepper, granulated garlic, crushed red peppers, mediterranean oregano, and a squeeze of a half of lemon. Took a chip and stirred it up and BAM!!! Yummy goodness in seconds! You have to try it.  It’s like ranch dip but without the bad stuff and MSG. It’s light, fresh, and not that bad for your waistline.

 

FullSizeRender-2

 

Whip it up for Superbowl Sunday!  Your guest will love!  You can even dip veggies in it and maybe even add a little feta to take it up another notch.  Be creative and come up with your own recipe.

Enjoy!  Let me know how you like it!

chat later
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “From My Kitchen To Yours…

comments make us happy

