My Trader Joe’s Sundays. . .

photo credit: blahblahbirds

photo credit: blahblahbirds

Sunday Routine…Swim class with my youngest, then TJ’s. My list looks a little like the one pictured, every week, and every once and a while I will make a brand new discovery. Case and point Quinoa and Black Bean Infused Tortilla Chips! I die! Healthy and Yummo? No way. Can’t be? Oh, but let me tell you how these delicious and delightful snacks didnt last a day in my house, why? The husband LOVED them! Which I think then led him to find even more TJ-treats! I also found this helpful gem too!

photo credit: blahblahbirds

photo credit: blahblahbirds

Now I must admit, one cannot live by Trader Joe’s alone, but it is certainly my go to spot when in need of the perfect appetizer for taking to parties and gatherings. I recently attended a meet and greet and brought these and these, paired them with a sweet and sour sauce. . .Let me just say, they didn’t last very long. Flavorful and inexpensive-the perfect pairing!

photo credit: blahblahbirds

photo credit: blahblahbirds

Next on my list to check out is the sister to TJ’s, Aldi! It’s supposed to be the more affordable version of TJ’s, which honestly, I can’t imagine anything being any cheaper, but it’s worth looking into!

I Heart TJ’s!

Chat ya’ later!

Ladybird T

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

One thought on “My Trader Joe’s Sundays. . .

comments make us happy

