H&M Is Giving Me Life…

Spring is coming and I’m looking for a fresh look.  I’ve been working on jazzing up my wardrobe a bit.  I feel since I became a mom, I have fallen into a heavy rotation of the same outfits each week.  I even asked my husband last week if what I had on was matronly.  He said “Yeah, a little!” Translation:  “It looks a lot matronly, but you are on your way out the door,  so I didn’t want to make you feel like you needed to change.”  Ha!  Right!  Sooo, I’m looking for more feminine colorful spicy comfy cozy stuff.  On the go, but not matronly, and H&M is just what I need right now.  Budget-friendly feminine colorful spicy comfy cozy stuff!  Have you seen their City Diaries collection?  Lovely!!!  Only thing is, you have to hurry because things sell out really fast!

Check out some of my favorites…

Happy Spring Shopping!

 

chat later,
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

2 thoughts on “H&M Is Giving Me Life…

comments make us happy

