AGENT NATEUR

IMG_3951

Ok, so when did deodorant get so trendy? My ladybirds are always trying new brands and having actual discussions about Deodorant!  All along I just listen and nod my head, but I keep using my Dove deodorant.  Well, Dove is not doing it for me anymore!!  Sorry, Dove but it’s just now holding me the full day anymore.  I’m Unsure!  Ha!  So, I slowly but surely ventured out to find the perfect deodorant.  Ladybird T and another friend swear by Donna Karen’s Cashmere Mist deodorant.  The reviews are stellar, but I wanted something natural.  I’m not opposed to trying Cashmere, but first, let’s talk about the price.  Yep, $25 for some deodorant?  I just cannot do it!  Spending over $10 for deodorant is crazy to me, but I had to break down and spend the cash ($19) to try AGENT NATEUR  holi (stick).

AGENT NATEUR holi (stick) is a natural deodorant with just 10 ingredients which are all natural.  Most importantly it has organic coconut oil, avocado butter, raw organic honey, lavender and eucalyptus oil, and sunflower oil to protect and rejuvenate the skin as well as lower the risk of breast cancer.  All that sounds great, but does it do the job…

IMG_3953

Well, yes! I’ve been using it for almost two weeks now and I can say that I’m loving it!  It was not a love affair from the beginning.  The first couple of days my underarms were raw and burning.  Yep, I was not a happy camper.  So, I emailed the ladies at AGENT NATEUR about my issue.  Quickly, they sent me a reply saying that some people have an allergic reaction to the baking soda and to apply a warm compress of apple cider vinegar and water to your underarms.  Then reapply once it heals and you should be fine to continue using it.   I was skeptical, but knowing the healing powers of apple cider vinegar I immediately tried it.  It worked fantastically and quickly!  I was back to using it the next day and I have had no problems since.  It holds me all day and I don’t feel too wet, but not dry.  That’s ok because I want to keep my underarm moisturized.  Also, the darkness that sometimes haunts our underarms has disappeared.  Love that!  So, if you want to switch to a natural deodorant, try AGENT NATEUR holi (stick)!  You won’t be disappointed, it works!

 

AGENT NATEUR to the rescue! 

chat later
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “AGENT NATEUR

  1. Aloha beautiful,

    I just read your post and loved it. Haha the popularity of deodorants.

    I just recently came across Schmidt’s bergamot and lime deodorant stick and I really love it. I have tried many other all natural brands but this one passed my anti-smelly and wetness test.:-)

    I have just wrote a whole blog post on this topic.

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested:-)

    http://claudiamariefit.com/2016/04/06/healthyalternatives-an-all-natural-deodorant-that-works/

    I love that we are interested in the same type of things and write about similar topics.

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey (and hopefully motivate and inspire you to become the healthiest and strongest you :-)) beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines.

    I would love to hear from you on my blog and for you to be part of my journey:-)

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

comments make us happy

